The Port of San Diego and the Port Commissioners have only the best intentions for San Diegans and the Port Tidelands.  In the end we feel that they will make the best most educated and logical choice for the redevelopment of Seaport Village that will benefit everyone in the best way possible.  The Port Commissioners are volunteers to the community and should be treated with the utmost respect and dignity.  That being said the Port may not realize how special and important Seaport Village is to San Diegans and the city.  Please let them know how you feel about Seaport Village and not how you feel about them.  

Attend Port meetings and let your voice be heard!

January 9th, 1:00pm Board Meeting in the Port Administration building.

Contact the Port and tell them how you feel!

Port of San Diego contacts:
Speak before the Board of Port Commissioners (619) 686-6206
Customer Relations Assistants (619) 686-6200
Customer service: customerservicecenter@portofsandiego.org
Robert “Dukie” Valderrama - Chairman rvalderrama@portofsandiego.org
Rafael Castellanos - Vice Chairman rcastellanos@portofsandiego.org
Michael Zucchet - mzucchet@portofsandiego.org
Ann Moore - amoore@portofsandiego.org
Garry J. Bonelli - gbonelli@portofsandiego.org
Dan Malcolm - dmalcolm@portofsandiego.org
Marshall Merrifield - mmerrifield@portofsandiego.org
Randa Coniglio - rconiglio@portofsandiego.org

Contact the Mayor and Downtown City Council Person too!
Mayor Kevin Faulconer:  kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov
City Council Lorie Zapf: loriezapf@sandiego.gov

Contact the Media:
San Diego Union-Tribune
Voice of San Diego